Office of Advancement
STAFF DIRECTORY

1120 15th Street
Augusta, GA 30912


Senior Vice President's Office
              Foundations

Advancement Operations
              Advancement Services
              Prospect Management & Research

        Alumni & Donor Engagements
                      Alumni Affairs
                      Annual Giving

Major Gifts Campaigns

Major Gifts Medicine

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT'S OFFICE

Betty Meehan
Director of Donor Relations

706.721.9625
emeehan@augusta.edu

Stacy Bolin
Business Manager

706.721.6215
sbolin@augusta.edu

Angel Lovett
Advancement Coordinator

706.721.6917
alovett@augusta.edu

Krista Goetz
Administrative Assistant to SVP

706.721.0275
kgoetz@augusta.edu

 

 

Foundations

Stephen Lamb
Chief Financial Officer

706.446.3147
stelamb@augusta.edu

 

Angelica Montiel
Foundation Accounting Manager

706.721.6955
amontiel@augusta.edu

 

Stephanie College
Foundation Accountant

706.446.0146
scollege@augusta.edu

 

Aisling Reigle
Foundation Fund Coordinator

706.721.3430
areigle@augusta.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advancement Operations

Vicky Medlock
Associate VP for Advancement Operations

706.721.3821
vmedlock@augusta.edu

     

 

Advancement Services

Michael Dotson
Senior Director of Advancement Services

706.721.0063
midotson@augusta.edu

Steve Bogolea
Director of Donor Information

706.721.2936
sbogolea@augusta.edu

Denise Jackson
Gift Associate

706.721.1143
tdjackson@augusta.edu

Annette Hartfield
Gift Associate

706.721.3397
ahartfield@augusta.edu

Jo Lewis
Administrative Assistant for Advancement Operations

706.721.2779
jolewis@augusta.edu

     

 

Prospect Management & Research

Jana Johnston
Prospect Management & Research Manager

706.721.1278
jajohnston@augusta.edu

Jennifer Booze
Prospect Research Analyst

706.721.2280
jbooze@augusta.edu

Denita McClendon
Prospect Research Analyst

706.446.4664
dmcclendon@augusta.edu

   

 

Alumni Donor & Engagement

Tina Baggott
Associate VP for Alumni & Donor Engagement

706.721.7720
kbaggott@augusta.edu

Kesha Stephens
Administrative Assistant for AVP of Alumni & Donor Engagment

706.446.0149
kstephens@augusta.edu

     

 

Alumni Affairs

Susan Everitt
Director of Alumni Affairs

706.729.2390
slandretheverit@augusta.edu

Callie Cosper
Alumni Affairs Coordinator

706.667.4894
ccosper@augusta.edu

Jackie Thomas
Adminstrative Assistant for Alumni & Donor Engagement

706.737.1759
jacthomas@augusta.edu

   

 

Annual Giving

Rhonda Banks
Director of Annual Giving

706.446.4664
robanks@augusta.edu

Marcus Fogle
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

706.721.1939
mfogle@augusta.edu

 

Kelly Schulte
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

706.721.9394
kschulte@augusta.edu

 

Catherine Stewart
CHOG/CMN Development Officer

706.721.4004
castewart@augusta.edu

 

 

 

 

Major Gifts & Campaigns

Mike Kessler
Associate VP for Major Gifts & Campaigns

706.721.3302
mkessler@augusta.edu

Rob Dennis
Executive Director of Corporate Relations

706.721.7191
ndennis@augusta.edu

Rob Zeyfang
Director of Advancement Relations

706.721.7191
rzeyfang@augusta.edu

Dale Crail
Director of Development

706.721.8614
dcrail@augusta.edu

 

 

Wes Zamzow
Director of Development

706.721.2699
wzamzow@augusta.edu

Carole Campbell
Administrative Assistant for Campaigns

706.721.7191
cacampbell@augusta.edu

     

 

Major Gifts - Medicine

Ralph Alee
Associate VP for Major Gifts

706.721.7343
ralee@augusta.edu

Scott Henson
Senior Director of MCG Alumni Affairs

706.721.4416
shenson@augusta.edu

Eileen Brandon
Senior Director of Development

706.721.2515
ebrandon@augusta.edu

David Cantrell
Director of Development

706.721.1817
dcantrell@augusta.edu

Kyle Scott
Clinical Development Officer

706.721.2362
kyscott@augusta.edu

Kim Koss
MCG Alumni Affairs Coordinator

706.723.0140
kkoss@augusta.edu

Chantay Britt
Adminstrative Assistant for Major Gifts

706.721.9309
chabritt@augusta.edu

     

 

 

 

1120 15th Street FI-1000 Augusta GA 30912 | 706.721.4001